Vivaldi's Four Seasons

  • Share:
Name: Vivaldi's Four Seasons
Date: January 11, 2019 - January 12, 2019
Event Description:
BACH: Orchestral Suite No. 4 BACH: Brandenburg Concerto No. 5 VIVALDI: The Four Seasons Concert Duration: Approx. 1 hour, 55 minutes with intermission. What’s interesting about this concert: • Conductor Richard Egarr leads the orchestra from behind the keyboard through a program of baroque jewels. • Vivaldi’s instantly recognizable Four Seasons musical portrays scenes of birds in spring, summer storms, autumn harvests and warm winter fires. • The harpsichord shines as the soloist in Bach’s energetic Brandenburg Concerto No. 5.
Cincinnati Music Hall
Date/Time Information:
January 11, 2019 - 8PM January 12, 2019 - 8PM
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.