Tchaikovsky's Fourth

  • Share:
Name: Tchaikovsky's Fourth
Date: November 24, 2018 - November 25, 2018
Event Description:
GLIÈRE: The Sirens PROKOFIEV: Piano Concerto No. 3 TCHAIKOVSKY: Symphony No. 4 Concert Duration: Approx. 2 hours, 5 minutes with intermission. What’s interesting about this concert: • Celebrate Thanksgiving weekend with a program rich with musical flavors. • Audience favorite Alexander Gavrylyuk returns with Prokofiev’s popular Third Piano Concerto. • Tchaikovsky’s Fourth Symphony, featured in CSO projects One City, One Symphony and LUMENOCITY, represents man’s triumph over fate.
Cincinnati Music Hall
Date/Time Information:
November 24, 2018 - 8PM November 25, 2018 - 2PM
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.